Eric Onsafari Photography and Safaris


The United Republic of Tanzania is a country found in the Eastern part of Africa. It shares borders with Burundi, Rwanda, Malawi, Kenya, Uganda, Mozambique, the Democratic Republic of Congo, the Comoros Islands, and the Indian ocean. The highest point in the country is Mount Kilimanjaro (the highest mountain in Africa). Tanzania is home to some of the oldest inhabited areas on the planet.

Best of Tanzania Destinations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *